Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff list is organized by department

ADMINISTRATION
Name Role Email

Miller, Todd

Administration- Principal

todd.miller@cherokeek12.net

Heeman, Violet Administration- Principal's Secretary Violet.Heeman@cherokeek12.net

Barber, Stephanie

Administration- AP 

Stephanie.Barber@cherokeek12.net

Brackett, Alicia

Assistant Principal Secretary (Barber)

Alicia.Brackett@cherokeek12.net

Holtzer, Lauren

Administration- AP 

lauren.holtzer@cherokeek12.net

Livesay, Marlee

Assistant Principal Secretary (Holtzer)

Marlee.Livesay@cherokeek12.net

Nix, Ken

Administration- AP 

Ken.Nix@Cherokeek12.net

Fayerman-Hansen, Shannon Assistant Principal Secretary (Nix) Shannon.Fayerman-Hansen@cherokeek12.net

West, Justin

Administration- AD

Justin.West@cherokeek12.net

Durham, Karon

Assistant Principal Secretary (West)

karon.durham@cherokeek12.net

 

COUNSELING
Name Role Email

Brown, Briawnna

Counselor

Briawnna.Brown@cherokeek12.net

Ficklin, Seana

Counselor

seana.ficklin@cherokeek12.net

Goodloe, Marci

Counselor- Lead 

Marci.Goodloe@cherokeek12.net

Harris, Sandy

Counseling Secretary

Sandy.Harris@cherokeek12.net

Kong, Kati

Counselor 

Kati.Kong@cherokeek12.net

 

CTAE
Name Role Email

Thompson, Katie

CTAE- Business & Marketing

Katie.Thompson@cherokeek12.net

Garza, Gabby

CTAE- Career Technology Instruction (CTI)

Gabby.Garza@cherokeek12.net

Lee, Beckie

CTAE- Computer Science

Beckie.Lee@cherokeek12.net

Haggerty, Judi

CTAE- Engineering & Technology

Judi.Haggerty@cherokeek12.net

Talley, Allison CTAE- Food Science Allison.Talley@cherokeek12.net

Davis, Callie

CTAE- Healthcare Science

callie.davis@cherokeek12.net 

Jeffers, Jonathan

CTAE- Law & Justice

Jonathan.Jeffers@cherokeek12.net

Whitaker, Lee

CTAE- Law & Justice

lee.whitaker@cherokeek12.net

Ayers, Marlon

CTAE- ROTC

Marlon.Ayers@cherokeek12.net

Deese, Rodney

CTAE- ROTC

rodney.deese@cherokeek12.net

Dinsmoor, James

CTAE- Video Broadcasting

James.Dinsmoor@cherokeek12.net

Gibson, Nichole

CTAE- Work-Based Learning

nichole.gibson@cherokeek12.net

 

ENGLISH
Name Role Email
Andrel, Anna English Anna.Andrel@cherokeek12.net

Becigneul, Leigh

English

Leigh.Becigneul@cherokeek12.net

Bulger, Tracye

English

Tracye.Bulger@cherokeek12.net

Chamberlain, Michelle

English

Michelle.Chamberlain@cherokeek12.net

Christian, Reed

English

Reed.Christian@cherokeek12.net

Giles, Tony

English

tony.giles@cherokeek12.net

Hardy, Lauren

English

Lauren.Hardy@cherokeek12.net

Heinzer, Erin

English

Erin.Heinzer@cherokeek12.net

Kerber, Elyse

English

Elyse.Kerber@cherokeek12.net

League, Elisabeth

English

Elisabeth.League@cherokeek12.net

Nelson, Heather

English

Heather.m.Nelson@cherokeek12.net

Serro, Melissa

English

melissa.serro@cherokeek12.net

Strasser, Ryan

English

ryan.strasser@cherokeek12.net

Tran, Mi

English

mi.tran@cherokeek12.net

VanderVeen, Wendy

English

Wendy.VanderVeen@cherokeek12.net

 

ESOL
Name Role Email

Culpepper, Carla

ESOL

Carla.Culpepper@cherokeek12.net

Hamilton, Autumn

English

Autumn.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Willmann, Leigh

ESOL

Leigh.Willmann@cherokeek12.net

 

FINE ARTS
Name Role Email

Akins, Chris

Fine Arts- Art

Chris.Akins@cherokeek12.net

Mulvey, MaryJo

Fine Arts- Art

MaryJo.Mulvey@cherokeek12.net

Tyree, Josh

Fine Arts- Band

josh.tyree@cherokeek12.net

Baccala, Allison

Fine Arts- Chorus

Allison.Baccala@cherokeek12.net

Fields, Rob

Fine Arts- Drama

Rod.fields@cherokeek12.net

Roman, Brian

Fine Arts- Orchestra

Brian.Roman@cherokeek12.net

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Name Role Email

Bobber, Victoria

Foreign Language- Spanish 

vicky.bobber@cherokeek12.net

Dinsmoor, Natalia

Foreign Language- Spanish & ESOL

Natalia.Dinsmoor@cherokeek12.net

Fisher, Nancy

Foreign Language- Spanish

Nancy.Fisher@cherokeek12.net

Hooper, Keith

Foreign Language- Spanish

Keith.Hooper@cherokeek12.net

Kirk, Jeff

Foreign Language- Spanish

Jeff.Kirk@cherokeek12.net

Patrillou, Albertina

Foreign Language- Spanish

Albertina.Patrillou@cherokeek12.net

Thompsen, Florence Foreign Language- French Florence.Thompsen@cherokeek12.net

 

MATH
Name Role Email

Barton, Conner

Math

conner.barton@cherokeek12.net

Belli, Chelsea

Math

Chelsea.Belli@cherokeek12.net

Bradley, Jennifer

Math

Jennifer.Bradley@cherokeek12.net

Day, Amanda

Math

Amanda.K.Day@cherokeek12.net

Demsick, Robert

Math

robert.demsick@cherokeek12.net

Gibson, Adrian 

Math

Adrian.Gibson@cherokeek12.net

Goins, Jamie

Math

Jamie.Goins@cherokeek12.net

Graham, Kelly

Math

Kelly.Graham@cherokeek12.net

Lewis, Mark

Math

Mark.Lewis@cherokeek12.net

Mitchell, Brandy

Math

brandy.mitchell@cherokeek12.net 

Rubio, Caroline

Math

Caroline.Rubio@cherokeek12.net

Taylor, Adrienne

Math

Adrienne.Taylor@cherokeek12.net

Underwood, Kristi

Math

kristi.underwood@cherokeek12.net

White, Jeff

Math

Jeff.White@cherokeek12.net

 

PE/HEALTH
Name Role Email

Brown, Levi

PE/Health

Levi.Brown@cherokeek12.net

Darling, Aaron

PE/Health

aaron.darling@cherokeek12.net

Lester, Thomas PE/Health Thomas.Lester@cherokeek12.net

Marinelli, Andrew

PE/Health

Andrew.Marinelli@cherokeek12.net

Phillips, Cecil

PE/Health

Cecil.Phillips@cherokeek12.net

Todd, Julian

PE/Health

Julian.Todd@cherokeek12.net

Wilt-Winfield, Julie

PE/Health

Julie.Wilt-Winfield@cherokeek12.net

Collins, Mike

PE/Health & Alt School

Michael.Collins@cherokeek12.net

 

SCIENCE
Name Role Email

Bellini, Heather

Science

Heather.Bellini@cherokeek12.net

Beyer, Tracey

Science

Tracey.Beyer@cherokeek12.net

Bisgrove, Mary

Science

Mary.Bisgrove@cherokeek12.net

Covington, Jenna

Science

Jenna.Covington@cherokeek12.net

Dugan, Tara

Science

Tara.Dugan@cherokeek12.net

Lathem, Gloria

Science

Gloria.Lathem@cherokeek12.net

Lutz, Cana

Science

Cana.Lutz@cherokeek12.net

Manwaring, Elisa

Science

Elisa.Manwaring@cherokeek12.net

Money, Philip

Science

Phil.Money@cherokeek12.net

Piper, Jamison

Science

Jamison.Piper@cherokeek12.net

Sawicki, Henley

Science

Henley.Sawicki@cherokeek12.net

Yoder, Kayla

Science

kayla.yoder@cherokeek12.net

Yokley, Karol Science Karol.Yokley@cherokeek12.net

Youngblood, Adam

Science

adam.youngblood@cherokeek12.net

 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Name Role Email

Britt, Eric

Social Studies

Eric.Britt@cherokeek12.net

Davis, Blake

Social Studies

Blake.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Foster, Tyson Social Studies Tyson.Foster@cherokeek12.net

Harrison, David

Social Studies & Success Coach

David.Harrison@cherokeek12.net

     

Manderano, Pete

Social Studies

Peter.Manderano@cherokeek12.net

Rice, Matthew

Social Studies

Matthew.Rice@cherokeek12.net

Sand, Ansley

Social Studies

Ansley.Sand@cherokeek12.net

Schultz, Jennifer

Social Studies

jennifer.schultz@cherokeek12.net

Schumacher, Joy

Social Studies

joy.schumacher@cherokeek12.net

Strassner, Terry

Social Studies

Terry.Strassner@cherokeek12.net

Taylor, Jason

Social Studies

Jason.Taylor@cherokeek12.net

Thomas, Philip

Social Studies

Philip.Thomas@cherokeek12.net

Williams, Matthew

Social Studies

Matthew.Williams@cherokeek12.net

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Name Role Email

Mullinax, Joseph

SpEd- EBD

Joseph.Mullinax@cherokeek12.net

Corcoran, Paige

SpEd- English

Paige.Corcoran@cherokeek12.net

Forshee, Christina

SpEd- English

Christina.Forshee@cherokeek12.net

Palmer, Shannon

SpEd- English

Shannon.Palmer@cherokeek12.net

Shirilla, Krista

SpEd- English

Krista.Shirilla@cherokeek12.net

Ellery, Kevin

SpEd- Math

kevin.ellery@cherokeek12.net

Madison, Deanna

SpEd- Math

Deanna.Madison@cherokeek12.net

Overmier, Monica

SpEd- Math

Monica.Overmier@cherokeek12.net

Russell, Lauren

SpEd- Math

Lauren.Russell@cherokeek12.net

Wegrzyn, Brian SpEd- Math Brian.Wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net

Camp, Jessica

SpEd- MI-MO

jessica.camp@cherokeek12.net

Gelatka, Caitlin

SpEd- MI-MO

Caitlin.Gelatka@cherokeek12.net

Stegall, Brandy SpEd- MI-MO Brandy.Stegall@cherokeek12.net
Bethke, Kandra SpEd- Para Professional Kandra.Bethke@cherokeek12.net

Boraks, Melissa

SpEd- Para Professional

melissa.boraks@cherokeek12.net

Coleman, Cherie SpEd- Para Professional Cherie.Coleman@cherokeek12.net

Davenport, Tiffany

SpEd- Para Professional

Tiffany.Davenport@cherokeek12.net

Flaherty, Karri

SpEd- Para Professional

Karri.Flaherty@cherokeek12.net

McNairn, Sierra

SpEd- Para Professional

Sierra.McNairn@cherokeek12.net

Pickerill, Jackie SpEd- Para Professional Jackie.Pickerill@cherokeek12.net

Russ, Aimee

SpEd- Para Professional

Aimee.Russ@cherokeek12.net

Hewgley, Veronica

SpEd- Science

veronica.hewgley@cherokeek12.net

Philips, Mary Ellen

SpEd- Science

MaryEllen.Phillips@cherokeek12.net

Raines, Kimberly

SpEd- Science

Kimberly.Raines@cherokeek12.net

Lockhart, David SpEd- Social Studies David.Lockhart@cherokeek12.net

Prosba, Jennifer

SpEd- Social Studies

Jennifer.Prosba@cherokeek12.net

Smith, Brandon

SpEd- Social Studies

brandon.smith@cherokeek12.net

Scali, Shawn

SpEd- Special Education Facilitator

Shawn.Scali@cherokeek12.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Name Role Email

Mondello, Cali

Support Staff- Attendance Secretary

Cali.Mondello@cherokeek12.net

Gardner, Linda

Support Staff- Bookkeeper

Linda.Gardner@cherokeek12.net

Runion, Jeff

Support Staff- Edgenuity

Jeff.Runion@cherokeek12.net

Costa, Pamela

Support Staff- ILS

Pamela.Costa@cherokeek12.net

Owens, Danyel

Support Staff- Lunch Room Assistant Manager

Danyel.Owens@cherokeek12.net

Bricker, Laura

Support Staff- Lunch Room Manager

Laura.Bricker@cherokeek12.net

Holcomb, Savannah

Support Staff- Media Specialist

savannah.holcomb@cherokeek12.net

Rubin, Keara

Support Staff- Media Specialist

Keara.Rubin@cherokeek12.net

Bearden, Kim

Support Staff- Nurse

Kim.Bearden@cherokeek12.net

Poston, Rebekkah

Support Staff- School Psychologist

rebekkah.poston@cherokeek12.net

Thomas, Tyler Support Staff- School Resource Officer Tyler.Thomas@cherokeek12.net

McFeeley, Lindsay

Support Staff- Speech Language Pathologist

lindsay.mcfeeley@cherokeek12.net

Pellegrino, Tina

Support Staff- Student Records Facilitator

Tina.Pellegrino@cherokeek12.net

Harrison, David

Support Staff- Success Coach

David.Harrison@cherokeek12.net